Roger Stringer   About ▾

I'm Roger Stringer: a father, author, developer, consultant, chef, speaker. Founder of Data McFly.

April 2012

Sunday, April 29

Saturday, April 28

Friday, April 27

Thursday, April 26

Wednesday, April 25

Tuesday, April 24

Monday, April 23

Sunday, April 22

Saturday, April 21

Thursday, April 19

Wednesday, April 18

Monday, April 16

Sunday, April 15

Saturday, April 14

Thursday, April 12

Wednesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 10

Sunday, April 8

Saturday, April 7

Friday, April 6

Thursday, April 5

Tuesday, April 3

Monday, April 2

Sunday, April 1